×

Filter

For

Select Category

Select Campus

Facilities
Show More
1
Education Logo
Westminster School and College G-8/3 Islamabad   (school,college)
0.0
Campus:Main Campus
Email: westsc@gmail.com
Address: G8/? 3 Margalla Avenue? Islamabad, Islamabad
Details  
2
Education Logo
F.g.margalla College F-7/4 Islamabad   (College)
0.0
Campus:Main Campus
Email: fgcollege@gmail.com
Address: F-7/4 Islamabad, Islamabad
Details  
3
Education Logo
Pak Land School & College System Naseerabad rd, Islamabad   (school,College)
0.0
Campus:Main Campus
Email: paklandschool@gmail.com
Address: st 28 Naseerabad rd, Islamabad, Islamabad
Details  
4
Education Logo
The Message Schools and Colleges System Sohan Islamabad   (school,College)
0.0
Campus:Main Campus
Email: message@gmail.com
Address: Sohan ,Islamabad, Sohan, Islamabad
Details  
5
Education Logo
Pakistan Askari School and College Satellite Town   (school,college)
0.0
Campus:Main Campus
Email: askarisc@gmail.com
Address: E-Block, Satellite Town, Rawalpindi Islamabad, Islamabad
Details  
6
Education Logo
Career School & Girls College G-7 Islamabad   (school,college)
0.0
Campus:Main Campus
Email: career@gmail.com
Address: Plaza No.3-R, Markaz G-7, Sitara Market, Islamabad, Islamabad
Details  
7
Education Logo
Roots International DHA Phase 1   (College)
0.0
Campus:Main Campus
Email: rootdha@gmail.com
Address: D.H.A. Phase 1, Islamabad
Details  
8
Education Logo
Roots International College F-7/1   (college)
0.0
Campus:Main Campus
Email: rootf7@gmail.com
Address: Roots College International 36 Nazimuddin Road, F-7/1, Islamabad, Islamabad
Details  
9
Education Logo
Fatima Public School and College Madina Town, Islamabad   (school,college)
0.0
Campus:Main Campus
Email: fatima@gmail.com
Address: Fatima Public School And College, Madina Town, Islamabad , Islamabad
Details  
10
Education Logo
Imperial International School And College Islamabad   (school,college)
0.0
Campus:Main Campus
Email: imperial@gmail.com
Address: house# 314-316, Service Margalla Road, F-10/3, Islamabad Landmarks : F-10 , Islamabad
Details  
11
Education Logo
The City School E-11 Campus   (College)
0.0
Campus:Main Campus
Email: citye11@gmail.com
Address: Plot No 891, St 59, Sector E-11/3-Islamabad, Peshawar
Facilities: Computer Lab,Generator,Security
Details  

Top Ranked Institutes

...
Allied School Bani Gala   (School)
1.0

Islamabad